Thursday, 19 December 2013

Highlights: Aviva A League Final - Northampton Wanderers 20 - 29 Bath United

Bath United became Aviva A League Champions on Monday evening with a 20-29 victory over Northampton Wanderers at Franklin's Gardens.

As a special Christmas treat we've been able to get our hands on footage from the match so you can view all the trys.
Enjoy!

Watch here...


Follow Bath Rugby Inside Out on twitter @BathRugbyINOUT

9 comments:

  1. michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkorsbags.uk/
    mulberry outlet, http://mulberryoutlet.outlet-store.co.uk/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    tiffany jewellery, http://www.tiffanyjewelleryoutlets.co.uk/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    mcm outlet, http://www.mcm.in.net/
    christian louboutin, http://www.scarpelouboutin.it/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburch.in.net/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    nike outlet store, http://www.nikeoutletstore.us/
    calvin klein underwear, http://www.calvinklein.in.net/
    christian louboutin uk, http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.org.uk/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlet.us.org/
    futbol baratas, http://www.futbol-baratas.com/
    swarovski uk, http://www.swarovskioutlet.org.uk/
    louis vuitton, http://www.borselouisvuittonoutlet.it/
    air jordan 4, http://www.airjordan4.org/
    michael kors outlet store, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-store.us.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglassess.in.net/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline-store.us.com/
    nike free, http://www.nikefreerunning.org/
    louis vuitton handbags, http://www.louisvuittonhandbagsoutlet.co.uk/
    air jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    dansko outlet, http://www.dansko-shoes.us/
    soccer jerseys, http://www.cheapsoccerjersey.net/
    lululemon outlet, http://www.lululemonoutletstore.in.net/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    louis vuitton bags, http://www.louisvuittonbag.us.com/
    nike huarache, http://www.nike-airhuarache.co.uk/
    0918maoqiuyun

    ReplyDelete
  2. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete