Saturday, 28 September 2013

Next round of BT sport coverage of the Aviva Premiership

Round 8
Friday 22 November (7.45pm) - Sale Sharks v Worcester Warriors
Saturday 23 November (3.15pm) - Northampton Saints v Newcastle Falcons
Sunday 24 November (2pm) - London Wasps v Bath Rugby

Round 9
Friday 29 November (7.45pm) - Gloucester Rugby v Leicester Tigers
Saturday 30 November (3.15pm) - Bath Rugby v Exeter Chiefs
Sunday 1 December (2.30pm) - Newcastle Falcons v Harlequins

Round10
Friday 20 December (7.45pm) - Sale Sharks v London Irish
Saturday 21 December (3.15pm) - Saracens v Leicester Tigers
Sunday 22 December (2pm) - Gloucester Rugby v Worcester Warriors

Round 11
Friday 27 December (7.45pm) - Newcastle Falcons v London Wasps
Saturday 28 December (4pm) - Harlequins v Exeter Chiefs
Saturday 29 December (2pm) - London Irish v Gloucester Rugby

Round 12
Friday 3 January (7.45pm) - Northampton Saints v Harlequins
Saturday 4 January (3.15pm) - Gloucester Rugby v Saracens
Sunday 5 January (2pm) - Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby

"Live TV Audiences are booming in Aviva Premiership Rugby, up 130% on the first two weekends compared to a year earlier.
Hayes added: "The first two weekends with BT Sport were a big success. The figures prove the huge interest in Aviva Premiership Rugby and we are delighted to see all of the hard work delivering results."


Follow Bath Rugby Inside Out on twitter @BathRugbyINOUT

2 comments: