Thursday, 11 October 2012

Bath Rugby on TV

Confirmed by Premier Rugby today...

Round 10

Friday 30th November 19:45 Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints Salford City Stadium ESPN

Saturday 1st December 12:30 Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby Welford Road ESPN

Sunday 2nd December 15:00 Saracens v Gloucester Rugby Vicarage Road Sky

Round 11

Saturday 22nd December 13:15 Bath Rugby v Saracens The Rec ESPN

Saturday 22nd December 15:15 Northampton Saints v Harlequins Franklin's Gardens Sky

Sunday 23rd December 14:00 London Wasps v Sale Sharks Adams Park ESPN

Round 12

Saturday 29th December 14:15 Harlequins v London Irish Twickenham Stadium ESPN

Saturday 29th December 17:00 Leicester Tigers v Gloucester Rugby Welford Road Sky

Sunday 30th December 14:15 Saracens v Northampton Saints Stadium MK ESPN

Round 13

Friday 4th January 20:00 Worcester Warriors v Leicester Tigers Sixways ESPN

Saturday 5th January 15:00 Exeter Chiefs v Northampton Saints Sandy Park Sky

Sunday 6th January 15:00 London Wasps v Bath Rugby Adams Park Sky

No comments:

Post a Comment