Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Team up!!

The Bath squad for the JP Morgan Asset Management Rugby 7s series is:

Matt Banahan, Ollie Devoto, Guy Mercer, James Tyas, Will Skuse, Tom Baldwin, Mark McMillan, Olly Woodburn, Chris Cook, Tom Biggs, Richard Lane, Kyle Eastmond.


'Bath Rugby Inside Out' Facebook page

No comments:

Post a comment