Thursday, 26 July 2012

Eastmond out of tonight's 7s

Bath Rugby have been forced to make one change to their squad for the J.P. Morgan Asset Management Premiership Rugby 7s tonight at Kingsholm.

Kyle Eastmond has unfortunately had to pull out through injury, with fly-half Tom Heathcote coming into the number 12 shirt to
replace him.

Bath Rugby JP Morgan 7s Series Squad

1. Matt Banahan
2. Ollie Devoto
3. Guy Mercer
4. James Tyas
5. Will Skuse
6. Tom Baldwin
7. Mark McMillan
8. Olly Woodburn
9. Chris Cook
10. Tom Biggs
11. Richard Lane
12. Tom Heathcote


'Bath Rugby Inside Out' Facebook page

No comments:

Post a comment