Thursday, 22 September 2011

Moody named as England captain, Mears and Wilson on the bench...

England: Ben Foden (Northampton Saints); Chris Ashton (Northampton Saints), Manu Tuilagi (Leicester Tigers), Mike Tindall (Gloucester Rugby), Mark Cueto (Sale Sharks); Jonny Wilkinson (Toulon), Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers); Alex Corbisiero (London Irish), Steve Thompson (London Wasps), Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers), Louis Deacon (Leicester Tigers), Tom Palmer (Stade Francais), Tom Croft (Leicester Tigers), Lewis Moody (Bath Rugby, capt), James Haskell (Ricoh Black Rams).

Replacements: Lee Mears (Bath Rugby), David Wilson (Bath Rugby), Simon Shaw (Unattached), Tom Wood (Northampton Saints), Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens), Toby Flood (Leicester Tigers), Delon Armitage (London Irish).

No comments:

Post a comment