Thursday, 8 September 2011

Banahan on the bench for England opener

England team to face Argentina


15 Ben Foden (Northampton Saints)

14 Chris Ashton (Northampton Saints)

13 ManusamoaTuilagi (Leicester Tigers)

12 Mike Tindall (capt, Gloucester Rugby)

11 Delon Armitage (London Irish)

10 Jonny Wilkinson (Toulon)

9 Richard Wigglesworth (Saracens)

1 Andrew Sheridan (Sale Sharks)

2 Steve Thompson (London Wasps)

3 Dan Cole (Leicester Tigers)

4 Louis Deacon (Leicester Tigers)

5 Courtney Lawes (Northampton Saints)

6 Tom Croft (Leicester Tigers)

7 James Haskell (Ricoh Black Rams)

8 Nick Easter (Harlequins)




16 Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)

17 Matt Stevens (Saracens)

18 Tom Palmer (Stade Francais)

19 Tom Wood (Northampton Saints)

20 Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers)

21 Toby Flood (Leicester Tigers)

22 Matt Banahan (Bath Rugby)

No comments:

Post a comment